BBC: Life In Cold Blood – The Complete Series – DVD – E

Minimum Donation €32.40

2008 BBC nature documentary series written and presented by David Attenborough, first broadcast in the United Kingdom on BBC One. A study of the evolution and habits of amphibians and reptiles, it is the sixth and last of Attenborough’s specialised surveys following his major trilogy that began with Life on Earth, hence a ninth part for the eight series in The Life Collection

Only 1 left in stock


The series comprises five 50-minute programmes, each one followed by Under the Skin, a 10-minute section that features Attenborough interviewing the scientists whose work has led to the sequences

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg